CityPAC presented the 2006 Henry M. “Scoop” Jackson Pro-Israel Advocacy Event on Monday, May 1st, 2006.

This year’s honorees were Andy Lappin, who was honored with the Scoop Jackson Pro-Israel Advocacy Award, and Rabbi Michael Siegel, who was presented CityPAC’s Community Leadership Award.

The keynote address was delivered by U.S. Congressman Mark Kirk (D-IL).

scoop_05_2006_1 scoop_05_2006_3 scoop_05_2006_8